contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

1 Susquehanna St
Jim Thorpe, PA, 18229
United States

570-325-8485

December


For tickets and information, please call 610-562-2102.

 

Saturday December 3
10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Sunday December 4
10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM


Saturday December 10
10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Sunday December 11
10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM


Saturday December 17
10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM

Sunday December 18
10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM


Monday December 26
11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Tuesday December 27
11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Wednesday December 28
11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Thursday December 29
11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Friday December 30
11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM

WP_20141130_14_21_44_Pro__highres.jpg