Bring the entire family to Jim Thorpe for the enjoyable Santa Claus specials. For each adult paying $14, one child 3 to 12 rides free! Additional children are $9 each. Children 2 and under receive a free ticket. Santa Claus will be on the train handing out small treats, talking to all the children, which makes for a great photo opportunity your family will remember for years to come!

Santa Claus Specials

Departure Dates and Times:

Friday, November 24 – SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 25 – SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 26 – SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 2 - SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 3 - SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 9 - SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 10 - SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 16 - SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 17 - SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Friday, December 22 - SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 23 - SANTA - 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM